Contact Us

Website Support:

websitesupport@ustifsupport.zendesk.com

Address:      

901 North 7th Street
Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Directions

 

Claims:

H. Kraig Wilson, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3411 | hkwilson@pa.gov

Teresa Isabella, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3408 | tisabella@pa.gov

Sandy Frye, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3402 | safrye@pa.gov

Amy Steiner, Claims Manager
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3409 | asteiner@pa.gov

Fee Billing:

 

Bob Sabatini, Management Technician
phone:  717-787-0763 ext. 3406 | rosabatini@pa.gov

Lisa Fry, Collections Manager
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3407 | lisfry@pa.gov

Rick Burgan, Executive Director
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 3404 | rburgan@pa.gov