Contact Us

By Telephone:       717-783-8093

By Email:               ra-ustif@pa.gov

By Fax:                  717-705-0140

Website Issues:     websitesupport@ustifsupport.zendesk.com

Address:                901 North 7th Street
                              Suite 201
                              Harrisburg, PA 17102

                   Directions

 

Bureau of Special Funds:

Richard J. Burgan, Executive Director

Phone:  717-886-2067 | rburgan@pa.gov

 

Claims:

Amy Steiner, Claim Manager

Phone:  717-886-2075 | asteiner@pa.gov

 

Sandy Frye, Claim Evaluator II

Phone:  717-886-2070 | safrye@pa.gov

 

Teresa Isabella, Claim Evaluator II

Phone:  717-886-2071 | tisabella@pa.gov

 

H. Kraig Wilson, Claim Evaluator II

Phone:  717-886-2077 | hkwilson@pa.gov

 

Fee Billing:

Lisa Fry, Collections Manager

Phone: 717-886-2069 | lisfry@pa.gov

 

Bob Sabatini, Management Technician

Phone: 717-886-2074 | rosabatini@pa.gov