Contact Us

Website Support:

websitesupport@ustifsupport.zendesk.com

Address:      

901 North 7th Street
Suite 201
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Directions

ALERT:  NOTE NEW EXTENSION NUMBERS AS OF JUNE 8, 2018

Claims:

H. Kraig Wilson, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2077 (new) | hkwilson@pa.gov

Teresa Isabella, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2071 (new) | tisabella@pa.gov

Sandy Frye, Insurance Claims Evaluator
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2070 (new) | safrye@pa.gov

Amy Steiner, Claims Manager
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2075 (new) | asteiner@pa.gov

Fee Billing:

 

Bob Sabatini, Management Technician
phone:  717-787-0763 ext. 2074 (new) | rosabatini@pa.gov

Lisa Fry, Collections Manager
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2069 (new) | lisfry@pa.gov

Rick Burgan, Executive Director
phone: 717-787-0763 ext. 2067 (new) | rburgan@pa.gov